Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

28 June 1982 - Eric Clapton & His Band


Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Coliseum Jacksonville , FL
United States
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Albert Lee – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Gary Brooker – keyboards / vocals
Dave Markee – bass
Henry Spinetti – drums

Set List: 

01. Tulsa Time
02. Lay Down Sally
03. I Shot The Sheriff
04. Blow Wind Blow
05. Wonderful Tonight
06. Pink Bedroom (featuring Albert Lee)
07. Ramblin’ On My Mind > Have You Ever Loved A Woman
08. After Midnight
09. A Whiter Shade of Pale (featuring Gary Brooker)
10. Key to the Highway
11. Double Trouble
12. Blues Power
13. Cocaine
14. Layla

Show Notes: 

Other confirmed set lists for the tour had the concert ending with Further On Up The Road. Most likely, it was performed at this show as well unless it was cut short for a now unknown reason.


Fan Reviews: