Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

28 June 2014 - Eric Clapton & His Band


MOSiR Stadium Oswiecim
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton - Guitar / Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low - Guitar / Vocals
Chris Stainton - Keyboards
Paul Carrack - Keyboards / Vocals
Dave Bronze - Bass
Henry Spinetti - Drums
Michelle John - Backing Vocals
Sharon White - Backing Vocals

Set List: 

01. Somebody's Knocking
02. Key To The Highway
03. Pretending
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. Tell The Truth
06. Driftin'
07. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
08. Crazy Mama (a J.J. Cale song)
09. Tears In Heaven
10. Layla
11. How Long (Paul Carrack - vocal)
12. Gin House (Andy Fairweather Low - vocal)
13. Crossroads
14. Little Queen Of Spades
15. Cocaine
16. High Time We Went (Paul Carrack - vocal)

Show Notes: 

EC's final concert of 2014 was a headling slot at the Oswiecim Life Festival. He dedicated the concert to Bobby Womack, who passed away the day before.