Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

30 October 1964 - The Yardbirds


Marquee Club Central London
United Kingdom
Band Lineup: 
Eric Clapton – Lead Guitar 
Keith Relf – Vocals / Harmonica 
Chris Dreja – Rhythm Guitar 
Paul Samwell-Smith – Bass 
Jim McCarty – Drums
The Night Shift
Show Notes: 

Earlier in the day, The Yardbirds performed live on "Ready Steady Go!"