Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

31 January 1991 - Eric Clapton & His Band


The Point Dublin
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Greg Phillinganes – keyboards
Nathan East – bass
Phil Collins – drums

Set List: 

01. Pretending
02. No Alibis
03. Running On Faith
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. White Room
06. Can’t Find My Way Home
07. Bad Love
08. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
09. Happy Birthday
10. Before You Accuse Me
11. Old Love
12. Wonderful Tonight
13. Cocaine
14. Layla
15. Crossroads
16. Sunshine Of Your Love

Show Notes: 

This was the first of two warm-up shows at The Point prior to the 1991 run at the Royal Albert Hall. It was also Phil Collins’ 40th Birthday and the band and audience sang “Happy Birthday” to him prior to “Before You Accuse Me.”