Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

31 December 2002 - The Usual Band


Private Location Woking, Surrey
United Kingdom
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Gary Brooker – piano / vocals
Andy Fairweather Low - guitar / vocals
Henry Spinetti - drums
Dave Bronze – bass / vocals

Set List: 

01. Knock on Wood
02. Reconsider Baby
03. Good Golly Miss Molly
04. Blueberry Hill
05. Five Long Years
06. Wonderful Tonight
07. Shake, Rattle and Roll
08. If Paradise (Is Half as Nice)
09. Cocaine
10. Auld Lang Syne
11. In the Midnight Hour
12. Can't Judge a Book
13. Gin House
14. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
15. Lay Down Sally
16. It's Only Make Believe
17. Whole Lotta Shakin'
18. Stormy Monday
19. Sweet Little Rock and Roller
20. Whiter Shade of Pale
21. Layla
22. Little Queenie

Show Notes: 

The New Year's Eve Dance is alcohol-free party and has been hosted by Eric Clapton and friends almost every year since 1992. It is a private event and tickets are not put on sale to the general public. Each year, the band bills themselves under an unusual name.

Bootleg Recording(s): 

Blueberry Hill (Mid Valley Records MV174/175 – 2 CD)